去除标志 从你的视频,照片和PDF文档当中

去除视频当中的标志

remove logo from video screenshot
Remove Logo from video Screenshot
完全自动地从你的视频当中去除烦人的标志,文字覆盖和不可移动的字幕!Remove Logo Now! 会自动分析视频流,定位并去除静态的覆盖,比如频道标志,不想要的字幕和水印。独特的图像修复算法优雅地从视频流当中去除静态对象,即使最复杂的情况也不留或只留下很少可见痕迹。
现在下载 (10.5 Mb)

静态标志去除

这是最简单的模式。Remove Logo Now! 在全自动模式下定位和去除所有静态覆盖毫无困难。半透明的标志特别容易去除,不留任何可见痕迹。

去除录像的印花日期和时间

老式摄影机最烦人的特点是给录象印花时间和日期,经常伴有帧计数,运行即使或者跳动的红色光点。所有这些都远远地落伍了,但你的一些旧记录可能仍然有这些烦人的东西。

remove logo from video sample remove logo from video sample
使用前 使用后

Remove Logo Now! 会自动操作你的视频去除印花。只需要打开视频文件并用你的鼠标选择你的摄像机印花数字的区域,Remove Logo Now! 会操作整个的视频从你的视线当中清除这些数字。

批量操作

在同一频道录制电视剧?你可以很容易地快速去除烦人的频道标志和水印。如果你有一系列文件具有相同的标志,你可以在批处理模式同时操作所有文件。只需要选择所有你想要操作的文件, Remove Logo Now! 会对它们应用完全相同的修正。

原生视频支持

Remove Logo Now! 原生支持多种视频格式。你不需要在你的系统当中安装任何解码器就能打开,操作和保存任何支持格式的视频流。Remove Logo Now! 识别下列视频格式:AVI, MOV, M1V, MP2, SVCD, FLV, MP4, M2V, DVD, SWF, 3GP, MKV, WMV, 和RM10。

即时烧录视频格式转换工具

有怪异格式的视频文件?你不用将就它! 用 Remove Logo Now!,你可以保存你的视频文件为任何支持的格式。事实上,你甚至可以指定你自己的码率、比特率和帧速率!

现在下载 (10.5 Mb)


要求

Remove Logo Now 要求
Windows电脑

支持

View the FAQs

如果你无法在文档当中找到关于Remove Logo Now的答案,点击下面的链接联系我们。

Email Support 联系支持

Remove Logo from your video, photo and PDF

Remove Logo from Video

remove logo from video screenshot
Remove Logo from video Screenshot
Remove annoying logotypes, text overlays and non-removable subtitles from your videos in full auto mode! Remove Logo Now! will automatically analyze the video stream, locate and remove static overlays such as channel logos, unwanted subtitles and watermarks. The unique Inpainting algorithm gracefully removes static objects from video streams, leaving zero or close to zero visible traces even in the most complicated cases.
Buy Now $99.99
Download Now (10.5 Mb)

Static Logo Removal

This is the simplest mode. Remove Logo Now! has no difficulties locating and removing all static overlays in full auto mode. Semi-transparent logos are especially easy to remove, leaving no visible trace whatsoever.

Remove Imprinted Date and Time of Recording

One of the most annoying features of older camcorders was imprinting the date and time of recording, often accompanied with frame count, running timer or blinking red dot. All of these are long out of fashion today, yet some of your old footage may still have these annoying artefacts.

remove logo from video sample remove logo from video sample
Before After

Remove Logo Now! will automatically process your videos to remove the imprinting. Just open a video file and use your mouse to select the area where your camcorder imprinted the numbers, and Remove Logo Now! will process the entire video file to clear the digits off your sight.

Batch Operation

Captured TV series broadcasted by the same channel? You can remove the annoying channel logos and watermarks quickly and easily. If you have a number of files featuring the same logo, you can process all of the files at the same time in batch mode. Just select all files you want to process, and Remove Logo Now! will apply exactly the same correction to all of them.

Native Video Support

Remove Logo Now! supports a wide range of video formats natively. You don't need to install any codecs into your system to open, process and save a video stream in any supported format. Remove Logo Now! recognizes the following video formats: AVI, MOV, M1V, MP2, SVCD, FLV, MP4, M2V, DVD, SWF, 3GP, MKV, WMV, and RM10.

On-the-Fly Video Format Conversion

Have a video file in exotic format? You don't have to cope with it! With Remove Logo Now!, you can save your video files in any supported format. In fact, you can even specify your own encoder, bitrate, and frame rate!

Buy Now $99.99
Download Now (10.5 Mb)


Purchase

Purchase from our secure online store.

Buy Now $99.99

Take your chance to save!

The Ultimate Embedded Logo Removal Suite
rogo removal suite

` 1 product for free

$238.5 $179

Requirements

Mac OS X Application The Remove Logo Now requires
Windows PC

Support

View the FAQs

If you can't find your answer about Remove Logo Now in the documentation, conctact us by clicking the link below.

Email Support Contact Support