去除标志 从你的视频,照片和PDF文档当中

Remove Date from Photo专业版

从照片当中去除标志 屏幕截图
从照片当中去除标志 屏幕截图
从你的照片中去除不想要的标志和水印! Remove Date from Photo 可以清理你的照片从简单的标志到复杂的水印,无论它们是什么形状的。新开发的插值算法存储标志背后原始的颜色和纹理,不留下水印曾经存在的任何可见痕迹。
现在下载 (9.9 Mb)

它如何工作

从照片中删除一个标志很容易。只需用Remove Date from Photo打开图片,用你的鼠标来选择包含不想要的标志或水印的区域, Remove Date from Photo会在很短的时间内自动删除你的照片中的标志。

remove logo from photos sample 1
使用前
remove logo from photos sample 2
使用后

立即处理几百张图片

使用 Remove Date from Photo的批处理模式,从几百张照片当中去除标志非常容易。如果你的文件在同样的地方具有同样的或者相似的标志位置,你可以只用几下点击去除所有照片中的标志。只需要选择所有你想要操作的图片,标识出包含标志或水印的区域, Remove Date from Photo会保存所有的图片到它们原始的,未印花的状态。

去除印花的时间和日期

几乎每台过去使用的傻瓜式相机会在拍摄胶片时记录拍摄时的日期信息。即使是专业的胶片单反相机也会在照片的右下角印花拍摄的年月日。印花的日期被打印出来。印花日期已经过时很久了,但你的旧照片,幻灯片或者扫描件依然会显示这些印花。

remove logo from photo

Remove Date from Photo 可以从你扫描的照片中去除日期和时间印花,生成干净整洁的快照,不再被烦人的人工品毁坏作品。只需要用 Remove Date from Photo 打开一张照片并用你的鼠标选择印花数字的区域,该工具会让这些数字消失。

不需要其他工具

与其他需要你安装的笨重而又昂贵的工具,比如Adobe Photoshop不同, Remove Date from Photo现场完成所有事情。支持多种图片格式,Remove Date from Photo 可以处理JPEG, GIF, PNG, BMP, TIFF和其他格式的图片。

现在下载 (9.9 Mb)

用户们怎么说

David Seney:
watermark remover user 1 下载到Win 7 64位系统,注册很好。试了几张图片,真的很好。
我的电脑上有CS5,不敢相信它能做的一样好。它去除了几个大家伙没有留下它们曾经存在的痕迹。
没有人工痕迹,没有模糊……什么都没有。漂亮的软件!


Patrick Wiley:
watermark remover user 1 我发现Remove Date from Photo很有用!!我有几张照片(我想有600张)带有日期印章,它的效果很酷。 真的。

要求

Photo Stamp Remover 要求
Windows电脑

支持

View the FAQs


其他信息

- 如何去除照片当中的日期?
- 如何去除照片当中的水印?

如果你无法在文档当中找到关于Photo Stamp Remover的答案,点击下面的链接联系我们。

Email Support 联系支持

Remove Logo from your video, photo and PDF

Remove Date from Photo Pro

remove logo from photo screenshot
Remove Logo from photo Screenshot
Remove unwanted logos and watermarks from your pictures! Remove Date from Photo can clean your pictures from simple logos and complex watermarks no matter what shape they are. The newly developed interpolation algorithm restores original colors and textures that were hidden behind the logo, leaving no visible traces of the watermark ever being there.
Buy Now $49.99
Download Now (6.7 Mb)

How It Works

It's very easy to remove a logo from the photo. Simply open the picture with Remove Date from Photo and use your mouse to select the area containing the unwanted logo or watermark, and Remove Date from Photo will automatically remove the logo from your photo in a matter of moments.

remove logo from photos sample 1
Before
remove logo from photos sample 2
After

Process Hundreds of Pictures at Once

With Remove Date from Photo's batch mode, it's extremely easy to remove logos from hundreds of photos. If your files feature the same or similar logo positioned at the same spot in, you can remove logos from all photos in just a few clicks. Just select all pictures you want to process, specify the area that contains the logo or watermark, and Remove Date from Photo will restore all images to their original, non-imprinted state.

Remove Imprinted Time and Date

Nearly every film point-and shoot camera of yesteryear used to record information about the date of the capture when shooting film. Even professional film SLRs made during that time used to imprint information about the year, month and day of the capture in the lower right corner of the picture. The imprinted date was then transferred to prints. Date imprinting has been long out of fashion today, yet your old prints, slides or scans may still show the imprinting.

remove logo from photo

Remove Date from Photo can remove date and time imprints from your scanned photos, producing clean and clear snapshots no longer ruined by annoying artefacts. Just open a picture with Remove Date from Photo and use your mouse to select the area with imprinted numbers, and the tool will make the numbers disappear.

No Other Tools Required

Unlike similar tools that require you to install bulky and expensive tools such as Adobe Photoshop, Remove Date from Photo does everything on the spot. Supporting a wide range of image formats, Remove Date from Photo can process images in JPEG, GIF, PNG, BMP, TIFF, and many other formats.

Buy Now $49.99
Download Now (6.7 Mb)

What customers are saying

David Seney:
watermark remover user 1 Downloaded to Win 7 64 bit, registered just fine Tried it out on several images and was truly impresssed.
I have CS5 on my and and do not believe it could do as well. it removed several LARGE things with NO evidence they were ever there.
NO artifacts, no blur.. no nothing. BEAUTIFUL software!


Patrick Wiley:
watermark remover user 1 I find Remove Date from Photo very USFULL!! I have a couple of pic's (i think 600) whit datestamp and its works it cool. Realy.

Purchase

Purchase from our secure online store.

Buy Now $49.99

Take your chance to save!

The Ultimate Embedded Logo Removal Suite
rogo removal suite

` 1 product for free

$238.5 $179

Requirements

Mac OS X Application The Photo Stamp Remover requires
Windows PC

Support

View the FAQs


Other Information
- How to Remove Date from Photo?
- How to Remove Watermark from Photo?

If you can't find your answer about Photo Stamp Remover in the documentation, conctact us by clicking the link below.

Email Support Contact Support